Guild Officers

President – Lesa Maatouk  903.237.9247 / lmaatouk@aim.com

President-Elect – Claudia Morgan-Gray  903.836.2500 / claudiam@estex.net

Recording Secretary – Cornelia Chambers  903.663.1997 / cornelia.chambers@gmail.com

Membership Secretary – Lois Knouse 903.236.9047 /LoisKnouse@letu.edu                

Treasurer – Sue Brown   903.984.3038 / gsuemb@aol.com

Assistant – Rhonda Stephens  903.720.6529 / rhnstephens@aol.com

Past PresidentNell Collins 903.753.6115 / bn.collins@att.net

Archivist – Marvin Hillhouse  903.986.6447 / marvinhillhouse@yahoo.com

Mailing Committee Chair – Helen Goodwin  903.984.4567 / helen_goodwin@msn.com

Vice -President of Guild Meetings/Programs  Kimberly Macedo   903.353.5169 / kimmacedo@netzero.net

Vice-President of Festival & Company Events – Chaney Bennett  903.757.0368 / chaneybennett@hotmail.com

Monday Events – John Dodd   903.983.8119 / JDodd@TexasShakespeare.com

Adopt-An-Artist – John Dodd  903.983.8119 / JDodd@TexasShakespeare.com  or Martha Rutherford  903.753.6659 / marthajorutherford@gmail.com

Welcome Baskets – Gem Meacham  903.983.2554 / gemmeacham@gmail.com

Welcome Dinner – Lois Sharpe   903.753.7712 / loisdoc@sbcglobal.net

Strike Dinner  – Kim Ball   903.387.9238

Breakfast/Lunch Chair – Chaney Bennett  903.757.0368 / chaneybennett@hotmail.com

Vice-Presidents of Festival Activities & House Events  Melinda Johnson  903.663.3895 / mathmom1@cablelynx.com & Martha Rutherford  903.753.6659 /marthajorutherford@gmail.com

Flowers – Linda Philhower  903.860.7477

Vice-President of Publicity  Martha Dalby   903.663.2281 / madalby@hisd.com

Newsletter – Lynn Wells  903.238.3990 / lpw053@mac.com

Vice-President of Membership  Claudia Morgan-Gray  903.836.2500 / claudiam@estex.net

Resources

Find Us

Connect With Us

Keep up-to-date with Texas Shakespeare Festival on the following social media outlets:

        

                        

 

 

  

Sponsors

Kilgore College
The Rosa May Griffin Foundation
City Of Kilgore
Texas Commission On The Arts Logo
Humanities Texas