2017 - 18 Foundation Board Members

President: Christina Anderson- Marshall, TX

Past President: Sue Brown- Kilgore, TX


Fran Alford- Henderson,TX
Sally Beane- Kilgore, TX
Rachel Brian- Kilgore, TX
Linda Craig- Henderson, TX
Amy Dyer- Tyler, TX
Bonny Edmonds- Tyler, TX
Sam Forester- Longview, TX
Darren Groce- Longview, TX 
Staci Holtzman- Sugar Land, TX
Brenda Linton- Longview, TX
Stephen McHaney- Longview, TX
Betty Mobley- Kilgore, TX
Lois Reed- Gladewater, TX
Mary Lou Russell- Scroggins, TX
Mary Bob Smith- Longview, TX
Ronnie Spradlin-Kilgore, TX
Mike Starr- Tyler, TX
Lynn Wells- Longview, TX
Dickens Wilkenson- Longview, TX



Find Us

Connect With Us

Keep up-to-date with Texas Shakespeare Festival on the following social media outlets:






Helpful Links


Kilgore College
The Rosa May Griffin Foundation
City Of Kilgore
Texas Commission On The Arts Logo
Humanities Texas