2014 - 15 Guild Officers & Roles

President – Nell Collins 903.753.6115 / bn.collins@att.net

President-Elect – Lesa Maatouk  903.237.9247 / lmaatouk@aim.com

Recording Secretary – Linda Wells 903.845.5084 / lmwells@suddenlink.net

Membership Secretary – Lois Knouse 903.236.9047 / LKnouse@cablelynx.com

      Assistant – Cornelia Chambers  903.663.1997 / cornelia.chambers@gmail.com

      Assistant – Debbie Hancock  903.238.7158 / lundy54@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Sue Brown   903.984.3038 / gsuemb@aol.com

      Assistant – Rhonda Stephens  903.720.6529 / rhnstephens@aol.com

Past President – Jeannie King   903.753.8420 / bobopking@aol.com

Archivist – Marvin Hillhouse  903.986.6447 / marvinhillhouse@yahoo.com

Mailing Committee Chair – Helen Goodwin  903.984.4567 / helen_goodwin@msn.com

Vice -President of Guild Meetings/Programs

      Claudia Morgan-Gray  903.836.2500 / claudiam@estex.net

Vice-President of Festival Activities & Events for the Company

      Chaney Bennett  903.757.0368 / chaneybennett@hotmail.com

      Monday Events – John Dodd   903.983.8119 / JDodd@TexasShakespeare.com

      Adopt-An-Artist – John Dodd  903.983.8119 / JDodd@TexasShakespeare.com  or Martha Rutherford  903.753.6659 / marthajorutherford@gmail.com

      Welcome Baskets – Gem Meacham  903.983.2554 / gemmeacham@gmail.com

      Welcome Dinner – Lois Sharpe   903.753.7712 / loisdoc@sbcglobal.net

      Opening Night Dinner – Eileen Kosnik   903.325.7864  / ekosnik@me.com

      Strike Dinner  – Kim Ball   903.387.9238

      Breakfast/Lunch Chair – Patti & Jeremy Light   903.722.1821 / plig@tjc.edu

            Assistant – Kimberly Macedo   903.353.5169 / kimmacedo@netzero.net

Vice-Presidents of Festival Activities & Events for the House

      Ushers, Greeters, Stratford Room greeter

Melinda Johnson  903.663.3895 / mathmom1@cablelynx.com

Martha Rutherford  903.753.6659 /marthajorutherford@gmail.com

      Flowers – Linda Philhower  903.860.7477

Vice-President of Publicity

Martha Dalby   903.663.2281 / madalby@hisd.com

      Newsletter – Lynn Wells  903.238.3990 / lpw053@mac.com

Vice-President of Membership

Lesa Maatouk   903.237.9247 / lmaatouk@aim.com

Resources

Find Us

Connect With Us

Keep up-to-date with Texas Shakespeare Festival on the following social media outlets:

 

         Join Our E-mail List

Sponsors

Kilgore College
The Rosa May Griffin Foundation
City Of Kilgore
Texas Commission On The Arts Logo
JS &  SK Siler
Humanities Texas